Day 1 – Very First Anime You Watched

30-day-anime-challenge

The very first anime that I’ve watched if I remember it correctly(I was like 7-9 years oldish) was Ranma 1/2, before when television was a thing and that I would constantly watch anime and cartoons(Anime is different fyi) on TV a lot, though I don’t remember what channel I watched it(Cartoon Network maybe?), I am like 90% sure this is the first anime that I watched because this is the only anime that I could think of during those time.

EpisodesSlider

I never really did finish this series because I wasn’t that much hooked on anime til I reached high school when the internet-era emerged, and also social media started and everything else became available to watch online.

That is it for Day 1.

Leave a Reply

