Day 7 – Your Anime Crush

30-day-anime-challenge

Moving on to Day 7, Who is your Anime Crush?

On Day 4, I answered Mashiro Shiina as my favorite female character(as of the moment), and you are probably expecting that I will answer her again? Nope! wrong…

You see I have seen countless anime’s and my taste have changed since I first started watching. I remember that my first Anime crush was Belldandy from Ah! My Goddess, I read her through a book which is popular in my country, I’m talking about K-Zone.

Then in years and spans of watching anime, I have found too many attractive characters… like Mirajane from Fairy Tail, Yuzuki Eba from Kimi no Iru Machi, Boa Hancock(she’s hot!) from One Piece, and like really I can name another 10-20+ more.

Well then let’s showcase my Anime Crush who have topped all of the runner ups…

..

..

..

makise_kurisu_gif_by_nataliecartman-d8r5fpi

Nothing beats my all time crush Makine Kurisu from Steins;Gate …

Like really I would marry a life-sized Makine Kurisu even lmao, She is totally best girl in my books.

She is very sensible and mature(what I really love in a girl), she is very calm and collected even when someone is acting tense in front of her. She can be very timid at times and also has tsundere tendencies

Kurisu-Makise-HD-Background

The thing that I like most about her is that she is very smart and even accomplished at a young age. She is very sarcastic at times, she can be very sweet and mean all at the same moment(crazy attitude of ladies)… Lastly, I love her passionate nature and that is always one of the characteristics that I really love in an anime character.

So yeah that is my waifu Kurisu

Catch you all again next time!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

